Advancement Services provides training for each of our supported systems. For Michelangelo and PowerBI, use the links below to register for an upcoming training lab with our Systems Integration Specialists. 

Offered Training Sessions

  • Advance
  • Michelangelo
  • Reeher
  • GREAT
    • Inquiry Only
    • Creator
    • Submitter
  • Online Giving Site Editor
  • Power BI (Campaign Reports and DO Metrics)

Advancement Services also provides monthly Open Labs on both the Davis and Health campuses. This is an opportunity to work directly with members of the Advancement Services team on a wide range of topics. Feel free to stop in any time during the two hour session and bring your questions about our various reporting systems. For Michelangelo and PowerBI, you can register for upcoming training labs by clicking their links, choosing Register, and selecting the best date that works for you.  Below are the dates of the upcoming training labs:
 

Michelangelo:
9:30 - 11:00; 260 Hoagland Hall

  • Friday, September 20
  • Friday, October 18
  • Friday, November 15
  • Friday, December 20
  • Friday, January 17

Power BI:
1:00 - 3:00; 260 Hoagland Hall

  • Thursday, September 12
  • Friday, October 11
  • Thursday, November 7
  • Thursday, December 12
  • Thursday, January 9