Systems Training Labs

Advancement Services provides training for each of our supported systems. For Michelangelo and PowerBI, and Blackbaud(Reeher) use the links below to register for an upcoming training lab with our Systems Integration Specialists.  Simply follow the appropriate link, click "register" on the right side of the screen and select the date that works for you.  The dates are shown below the list. 

Offered Training Sessions (Register)

 

Training Session Schedule
 

Mikelangelo MichelangeloPro CONVERSION Training (current users)
260 Hoagland Hall -  9:30 am - 11:00 am
  • January 8
  • January 22
  • January 29

         4900 Broadway Room 1190 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

  • January 9
  • January 23
     
Mikelangelo MichelangeloPro INTRODUCTORY Training

260 Hoagland Hall - 9:30 am - 11:00 am

  • Friday, January 17
  • Friday, February 14
  • Wednesday, February 26
  • Wednesday, March 11
  • Wednesday, April 15
  • Wednesday, May 13
  • Wednesday, June 17

            4900 Broadway Room 1190 - 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm 

  • Thursday, February 13

 

Power BIPower BI Training
260 Hoagland Hall - 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm
  • Thursday, January 9
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Thursday, March 12
  • Thursday, April 9
  • Thursday, May 14
  • Thursday, June 11

 

Blackbaud (formerly Reeher)Blackbaud(formerly Reeher) Training
 260 Hoagland Hall
  • Wednesday, January 15 - 9:30 am to 11 am
  • Wednesday, February 19 - 9:30 am to 11 am
  • Wednesday, March 18 - 9:30 am to 11 am
  • Wednesday, April 15 - 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Thursday, May 21 - 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm
  • Wednesday, June 17  - 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm